2018-2019 ICE Board Meeting Schedule

Date

Times

Type

Location

Agenda & Notes

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1:00-4:00 pm

Chapter Leader Meeting

Bloomington

Agenda

Saturday, August 11, 2018

9:00-11:00 am

Executive Board

ICE Office

Agenda

Saturday, September 8, 2018

9:00-3:00 pm

Governing Board

University of St. Francis

Agenda

Monday, September 24, 2018

6:30 - 8:30 pm

Executive Board

Call in

Agenda

Thursday, October 11, 2018

6:30 - 8:30 pm

Executive Board

Call in

Agenda

Saturday, November: 3, 2018

9:00-1:00 pm

Governing Board
Executive Board

ICE Office (call in for Governing Board Meeting)

GB Agenda
EB Agenda

Thursday, December 13, 2018

6:30 - 8:30 pm

Executive Board

Call in

Agenda

Saturday, January 19, 2019

9:00-11:00 am

Executive Board

ICE Office

 

ICE Conference

Feb. 25 - 28

2019

TBD

Annual Meeting at Conference

Renaissance Center

 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

9:00-11:00 am

Governing Board & Conference Debrief

Call in for GB

ICE Office for EB & Conference Chairs

 

Saturday, March 23

9:00 - 12:00 pm

Executive Board

Evaluations of Staff

 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

9:00 - 3:00 AM

Governing Board

TBD

 

May 01, 2019

5:30 - 7:30 pm

Executive Board

Call in

 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

5:30-8:00 pm

Executive Board

Call-in